Popular Science Committee

发布时间:2017-09-15 13:53:36
1. Li Genping, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Beijing laboratory Animal research center
2. Zhu Desheng, vice chairman of the College of Life Sciences, Peking University
3. Nanjing General, Hospital of Nanjing Military Region
4. Bai Dianqing,Hainan Medical Laboratory Animal Center
5. Dai Jie Jie, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences Institute of Medical Biology
6. Kangkai China Veterinary Drug Administration
7. Li Guoxin Liaoning Second Affiliated Hospital of Chinese Medicine University
8. Li Yinghui China Astronaut Research and Training Center
9. Liu Hao School of Stomatology, Peking University
10. Xia Changyou,Institute of Veterinary Medicine, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
11. Xu Peng, Jiangxi  Association for Labortory for laboratory animal Science
12. Yang Fei, Department of Laboratory Animal Science, Fudan University
13. Yang Wen, Ning Xia Medical University
14 Ying Huazhong, Zhejiang Experimental Animal Center
15. Zhou Li, Shanghai Institute of Family Planning Research
Responsibilities and functions: Responsible for learning science activities
Work content:
1, To promote scientific knowledge of experimental animals.
2, Organizing  science activities.
3, Editing and publishing popular science books and works.
4, Science Construction and management.
  • 公众号
  • 返回